|

Ik, jij, wij ... samen maken we het verschil !

Contact

Beheerder: 03/680.12.64

  • Marc Van Sande

beheerder@mpi-zonnebos.be




Secretariaat: 03/680.12.69

  • Sandra Daems

sandra.daems@mpi-zonnebos.be

  • Jolien Wallyn

jolien.wallyn@mpi-zonnebos.be

 

Sociale dienst 1: 03/680.12.61

  • Inge Deckers

inge.deckers@mpi-zonnebos.be




Sociale dienst 2: 03/680.12.65

  • Annelies Bastiaens

annelies.bastiaens@mpi-zonnebos.be

Secretariaat

03/680.12.60

kizi.schrans@mpi-zonnebos.be

Leerlingenvervoer

0498/88.47.30

leerlingenvervoer@mpi-zonnebos.be