Jij, wij, samen maken we het verschil

Contact

Beheerder: 03/680.12.64

  • Marc Van Sande

beheerder@mpi-zonnebos.be




Secretariaat: 03/680.12.69

  • Sandra Daems

sandra.daems@mpi-zonnebos.be

  • Liesbeth Govaerts

liesbeth.govaerts@mpi-zonnebos.be

 

Sociale dienst 1: 03/680.12.61

  • Inge Deckers

inge.deckers@mpi-zonnebos.be




Sociale dienst 2: 03/680.12.67

  • Annelies Bastiaens

annelies.bastiaens@mpi-zonnebos.be

MPI Zonnebos

Moerstraat 50

2970 's-Gravenwezel

Secretariaat

03/680.12.60

mpi.zonnebos@sgr3.be

Leerlingenvervoer

0498/88.47.30

leerlingenvervoer@mpi-zonnebos.be